Manny Awards

Welcome to the Manny Awards 2024!

Med Ad News honors the best in pharmaceutical and healthcare advertising at our LIVE Annual Manny Awards this April 25, 2024 held in-person at Pier Sixty, Chelsea Piers, NY, NY!!

Celebrating our 35th year, the Manny Awards pay tribute to the creative work of agencies serving the healthcare market, their people, and their contributions to the industry. Each year at this gala awards ceremony, Med Ad News and agency professionals come together to acknowledge those making significant contributions to, and celebrate creative excellence in, healthcare communications. On this special evening, more than six hundred industry peers will join Med Ad News in honoring winners in a range of award categories.

Award-categories participants are nominated by, voted on, and selected by industry peers and the editors of Med Ad News.

Celebrate creative excellence with your friends and colleagues at the Annual Manny Awards!

Categories/Awards include: 


  • Advertising Agency of the Year Category I
  • Advertising Agency of the Year Category II
  • Advertising Agency of the Year Category III
  • Advertising Network of the Year
  • Best Consumer
  • Best Nonbranded Consumer 
  • Best Professional 
  • Best Nonbranded Professional
  • Best Medical Device
  • Best Philanthropic
  • Best Agency Campaign
  • Heart Award
  • Industry Person of the Year
  • Most Creative Agency
  • Vision Award
  • Best Managed Markets
  • Best Launch
  • Agency on the Rise
  • Marketer on the Rise
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Champion
  • Best Experiential 
  • Best Patient Engagement 
  • Best Rare Disease 
  • Best Social Media

Enter Now!


The 35th Annual Manny Awards evening celebration begins @ 6:30PM this April 25, 2024.

Pier Sixty

Chelsea Piers

New York, NY 10011

The event is creative black tie

Reserve your seats today!



 2023 Sponsors: 

Platinum Sponsor:   


Gold Sponsors: